Birmensdorferstrasse 24
Postfach 178
CH-8902 Urdorf
Telefon +41 44 735 41 00
Telefax +41 44 735 41 09
EBV-Team
Hans-Erich Meier
- Geschäftsleitung
- Entwicklung
- Bewirtschaftung
- Bauherrenvertretung

h.meier@ebvimmobilien.ch
Maria Meier
- Bewirtschaftung
- Vermittlung
maria.meier@ebvimmobilien.ch
Ruth Hofstetter
- Finanzen
- Controlling
- Rechnungswesen

ruth.hofstetter@ebvimmobilien.ch
Daniel Pfyffer
- Sachbearbeiter Rechnungswesen

d.pfyffer@ebvimmobilien.ch
Michael Ammann
- Bewirtschaftung
- Vermittlung

m.ammann@ebvimmobilien.ch
Monja Käser
- Bewirtschaftung
- Vermittlung

monja.kaeser@ebvimmobilien.ch
Joy-Anna Mürner
- Bewirtschaftung
- Vermittlung

joy-anna.muerner@ebvimmobilien.ch
Achille Meier
- Bewirtschaftung

a.meier@ebvimmobilien.ch
Ein Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung
im Immobilien-Geschäft.